Samples of Dead Sea cosmetics for Spa-Expo 2006 visitors from the Jordan Tourism Board!
Prize for Spa-Expo-2006 visitors from Oberoi Hotels&Resorts
Information sponsor



Feedback

“Thank you for the perfect organization of Spa Expo 2006. I think the goals of the workshop were achieved. It was also a pleasure to meet representatives of some regional agencies at the workshop."

Anastassia Beliakova,
Pro-Mark



“We would like to thank you for the perfect organization of a really high-level event. The workshop was very efficient with many contacts in the field of spa industry, which is very valuable. I wish you continue to develop the event in future; as for us, we will be glad to give our best references about it."

Julia Zelditch,
Metropole Monte Carlo



“In my opinion, Spa Expo was a success. We got acquainted with new travel companies which were interested in our hotels. I hope next year more Raffles hotels will participate."

Michael Bichevin,
Namen



“I’d like to thank you also on behalf of the General Manager of The RETREAT SPA Aphrodite Hills, Mr. George Tavelis, for the perfect organization of Spa-Expo-2006 and for this opportunity to promote our SPA in the Russian travel market. In my opinion, this workshop was the most efficient among all events of last several months in terms of new contacts. I’d also like to mention a very pleasant atmosphere of Spa-Expo-2006.
It will be a pleasure for us to participate in Spa-Expo-2007.”

Alina Markina,
Aphrodite Hills Resort



RATA news Hotel&Resort, 25th October, 2006:

Spa Expo, international wellness travel workshop, took place in Moscow at Le Royal Meridien National on the 24th October. Russian agencies and tour operators used this possibility to comtinue their acquaintance with spa industry, which is considered to be one of the most rapidly developing industries of the 21st century. 36 participants presented best spa resorts and spa hotels of the world, so even experienced travel professionals could find something new for them at Spa Expo... (More details... - in Russian)



«Tourinfo», 25.10.2006:

Wellness tourism is becoming more and more popular
Participants of Spa-Expo called it “the most efficient project of the year”... (More details... - in Russian)



RATA-news, 30.10.2006

Spa-Expo: wellness tourism in fashion
Spa-Expo, the 2nd international wellness tourism workshop, took place at Le Royal Meridien National in Moscow. The interest for spa holidays grows rapidly in Russia, so it is not by chance that many participants of the first Spa-Expo took part in the second workshop. (More details... - in Russian)

Подарки для посетителей Spa-Expo-2006 от
Управления по туризму Иордании!
Приз для посетителей
“Spa-Expo-2006”
от группы Oberoi Hotels&Resorts!
Информационный спонсор



Из отзывов о Spa-Expo-2006

“Спасибо за великолепную организацию Spa Expo 2006. Думаю, поставленные цели были достигнуты. Приятно было видеть и нескольких региональных представителей агентств."

Анастасия Белякова,
Про-Марк



“Мы хотим поблагодарить Вас за прекрасную организацию мероприятия, которое состоялось на высоком уровне. День прошел очень продуктивно, были завязаны многие контакты именно в области спа-индустрии, что особенно ценно. Я искренне желаю Вам развивать этот салон и дальше, мы же будем давать со своей стороны все самые лучшие отзывы о нем, и совершенно искренне."

Юлия Зельдич,
Metropole Monte Carlo



“На мой взгляд Spa Expo удался. Мы познакомились с новыми компаниями, которые заинтересовались нашими отелями. Будем надеяться, что на следующий год примут участие больше наших отелей."

Михаил Бичевин,
Namen



«Хочу от себя лично и от генерального менеджера The RETREAT SPA Aphrodite Hills г-на Джорджа Тавелиса, поблагодарить вас за прекрасную организацию SPA EXPO 2006 и за предоставленную возможность продвижения нашего SPA на российском туристском рынке. На мой взгляд, за последние несколько месяцев, этот workshop был самым полезным с точки зрения приобретения новых контактов. Хотелось бы также отметить приятную атмосферу на семинаре.
Мы с удовольствием примем участие в SPA EXPO 2007»

Алина Маркина,
Aphrodite Hills Resort



Rata-news Hotel&Resort от 25 октября 2006 г.:

Международный workshop по оздоровительному туризму Spa-Expo состоялся в Москве в отеле «Националь» 24 октября. Самая развивающаяся отрасль нашего века представила на выбор российских туроператоров и агентств лучшие свои достижения: 36 участников предлагали самые именитые spa-курорты и отели мира. И даже очень искушенные в оздоровительном туризме посетители сделали для себя немало открытий... (подробнее...)



«Туринфо», 25.10.2006:

Популярность спа-отдыха выросла почти в 1,5 раза
Участники Spa-Expo назвали мероприятие самым удачным проектом года... (подробнее...)



RATA-news от 30.10.2006:

Spa-Expo: оздоровительный туризм в моде
В московском отеле «Националь» прошел второй международный workshop Spa-Expo, посвященный оздоровительному туризму. В России интерес к оздоровительному туризму продолжает расти. Не случайно многие экспоненты первого Spa-Expo приняли участие и во втором... (подробнее...)