Cosmetic samples for Spa-Expo-2008 visitors
from Sofitel Thalassa Vichy Les Celestins!
Prize for Spa-Expo-2008 visitors
from Le Meridien Limassol Spa & Resort!
Prize for Spa-Expo-2008 visitors
from Kempinski Hotel St.Moritz!
Prize for Spa-Expo-2008 visitors
from Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna!
Prize for Spa-Expo-2008 visitors
from Vitalhotel Gesundheitshof!
Prize for Spa-Expo-2008 visitors
from Hoteldorf Gruner Baum!
Information sponsor



Feedback 2008

I would like to thank you on behalf of us all for a perfectly organized workshop. We were able to talk to companies which were interesting to us, to find new contacts and to distribute all materials. I d like to thank you one more time. We will recommend Spa-Expo to our hotels next year.

Yana Kipnis,
Namen ltd


Let us thank you for a perfect organization of the workshop. It was a pleasure for us to work there. The place is also very comfortable. A precious thing is also that, apart from big fairs, its a place for professionals and visitors with concrete goals and purposes.

Julia Bobkova,
Montenegro Stars Travel


Thank you for an excellently organized workshop! Our partners, presented at our table, were really satisfied.

My congratulations, and we will surely be with you in 2009!

Anastassia Kourchevskaya,
Maison de la France


It was really comfortable for us to work at Spa-Expo. In our opinion, the workshop was well organized: everything was well thought-out, accurate, with necessary attention and understanding towards participants and visitors.

We wish you the same success in future!

Irina Kapustina,
Moscow office of Turisme de Catalunya


RATA-news, 23.10.2008: The 4th international wellness Spa-Expo workshop in Moscow brought together a record-breaking number of participants and visitors. 74 companies, including leading resorts, hotel chains and spa centers, were presented at Holiday Inn Sokolniki. More details (in Russian)


RATA-news, 28.10.2008: Further to previous reports of RATA-news, the 4th international wellness workshop, Spa-Expo, was held on the 21st of October at Holidau Inn Sokolniki. The visitors of the workshop are already used to samples of cosmetic production as gifts (Vichy from Sofitel Thalassa Vichy Les Celestins this time), relax music at the coffee break zone and free massage (3 masseurs during the most crowded hours this year) More details (in Russian)

Подарки от Sofitel Thalassa Vichy Les Celestins для посетителей Spa Expo 2008!
Приз для посетителей Spa-Expo-2008
от Le Meridien Limassol Spa & Resort!
Приз для посетителей Spa-Expo-2008
от Kempinski Hotel St.Moritz!
Приз для посетителей Spa-Expo-2008
от Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna!
Приз для посетителей Spa-Expo-2008
от Vitalhotel Gesundheitshof!
Приз для посетителей Spa-Expo-2008
от Hoteldorf Gruner Baum!
Информационный спонсор



Из отзывов о Spa-Expo-2008

Хотела бы поблагодарить Вас от нас всех за прекрасно организованную выставку. Мы смогли и пообщаться с интересующими нам компаниями, и найти новые контакты, и раздать все материалы. Еще раз большое спасибо. Будем рекомендовать Spa Expo нашим отелям на следующий год.

Яна Кипнис,
Namen ltd


Позвольте нам поблагодарить Вас за прекрасную организацию и проведение воркшопа. Нам было очень приятно работать. Очень удобно само место проведения SPA - expo. И особо ценно то, что в отличие от крупных выставок сюда приходят исключительно профессионалы и посетители с конкретными целями и задачами.

Юлия Бобкова,
"Монтенегро Старс-Трэвел"


Спасибо Вам за отлично организованный салон. Наши партнеры, представленные на нашем стенде, были очень довольны.

Поздравляю, и мы обязательно будет в 2009 г. с вами!

Анастасия Курчевская,
Maison de la France


Нам действительно было очень удобно и комфортно работать на SPA-EXPO. С нашей точки зрения, организация воркшопа была на высоте: все очень продуманно, четко, с должным вниманием и пониманием к участникам и посетителям.

Желаем Вам и в дальнейшем работать столь же успешно!

Ирина Капустина,
московское представительство Turisme de Catalunya


RATA-news от 23.10.2008: Прошедший в столице 4-й международный workshop по оздоровительному туризму Spa-Expo собрал рекордное число участников и посетителей. 74 компании, включая ведущие курорты, гостиничные цепочки и оздоровительные центры, были представлены в столичном отеле «Holiday Inn Сокольники»… Подробнее…


RATA-news от 28.10.2008: Как уже сообщала RATA-news, 21 октября в отеле Holiday Inn Sokolniki прошел 4-й международный workshop по оздоровительному туризму Spa-Expo-2008. Посетители деловой встречи уже привыкли к тому, что каждый пришедший на Spa-Expo получает в подарок образец лечебной косметики от спонсора (Vichy от Sofitel Thalassa Vichy Les Celestins), в зоне кофе-брейка звучит релаксационная музыка и предлагается бесплатный массаж (в этом году в пиковые часы свои услуги посетителям предлагали сразу трое массажистов)… Подробнее…